DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, THANE 2022-2023

Date: 15.02.2022 Dear Parents, Greeting!

The purpose of education is to replace an empty mind with an open one.

Admission Notification to Class JR KG Session 2022-2023

The Shortlisted parents can Collect the Admission Form by paying Rs.1000/-from the School reception as per below schedule.

Category	Date	Time
Female	17.02.2022	10.00 a.m To 01.00 p.m
Male	18.02.2022	10.00 a.m To 01.00 p.m

Simmi Juneja Principal D.A.V. Public School, Thane

Note: No further request for dates will be entertained later if the given dates are missed.

The list of selected candidates is attached below:

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES JR KG ADMISSION THROUGH LUCKY DRAW - 2022-2023

SR NO	APPLICATION ID	NAME OF STUDENTS	GENDER
1	73	NIDHIKSHA SAKPAL	FEMALE
2	83	ANIKA BAPAT	FEMALE
3	109	ARANNYA PANDEY	FEMALE
4	177	PRANUSHA PABLEY	FEMALE
5	210	MEERA MALUSARE	FEMALE
6	222	AADYASHA BEHERA	FEMALE
7	276	SANSKRUTI DURGOLI	FEMALE
8	297	DIVISHA WAGH	FEMALE
9	301	ADITI JUNGHARE	FEMALE
10	302	NIDHI PATEL	FEMALE
11	330	TAKSHVI GARG	FEMALE
12	331	AARNA GAIKWAD	FEMALE
13	367	NAVIKA RAJPUT	FEMALE
14	500	SAISHA PAWAR	FEMALE
15	519	JAISVI SAWANT	FEMALE
16	521	SHANAYA CHETTY	FEMALE
17	534	LIRA BERDE	FEMALE
18	551	TVISHA DASARI	FEMALE
19	565	MAITHILI PILLAI	FEMALE
20	574	VANYA	FEMALE
21	583	SHIVANI PADHI	FEMALE
22	595	ANVITA PAWAR	FEMALE
23	668	GRUHI KALSEKAR	FEMALE
24	670	AVANI MANDE	FEMALE
25	710	TIRTHA DIXIT	FEMALE
26	789	GEETIKA SHETTY	FEMALE
27	797	OORVI PANDEY	FEMALE
28	801	KAVYA KRISHNAN	FEMALE
29	807	PIHU BHANDARI	FEMALE
30	811	HIMANI SHAH	FEMALE
31	848	NITYA GOSAVI	FEMALE
		ν ο 1 ο f 5	

Page 1 of 5

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES JR KG ADMISSION THROUGH LUCKY DRAW - 2022-2023

SR NO	APPLICATION ID	NAME OF STUDENTS	GENDER
32	849	CHAITANYA SHETTY	FEMALE
33	870	KIMAYA KUNDAR	FEMALE
34	900	FLAVIA SAXENA	FEMALE
35	910	IRA SAHA	FEMALE
36	946	AARUSHI YADAV	FEMALE
37	989	RABIYA MANI	FEMALE
38	992	MAISHA SABOO	FEMALE
39	994	DRISHTI DIXIT	FEMALE
40	1084	NIDHI BAHERA	FEMALE
41	1137	MADHULIKA PANDEY	FEMALE
42	1159	ANAMIKA AGARWAL	FEMALE
43	1171	SWAPNALI BHISE	FEMALE
44	1179	KAIRA NAIR	FEMALE
45	1207	VIDHI MORE	FEMALE
46	1227	NICOLE LAWRENCE	FEMALE
47	1231	NISHTA BADWAI	FEMALE
48	1257	BHAVANA PANKAJ	FEMALE
49	1260	TISHYA ISSAC	FEMALE
50	1269	FALGUNI BALODIA	FEMALE
51	1332	ILMA KHAN	FEMALE
52	1333	SIDDHI BALIWAL	FEMALE
53	1342	SONIA KEDARE	FEMALE
54	1380	VRUDDHI NEGI	FEMALE
55	1403	ANSHITA NEGI	FEMALE
56	1404	DAISHA GREGORY	FEMALE
57	1406	SHREYA VENKATESH	FEMALE
58	1417	SUBHRA WAGHMARE	FEMALE
59	1421	SMRITI PAI	FEMALE
60	1437	JIYAA PAI	FEMALE
61	1453	SREEYA GUPTA	FEMALE
62	1478	KAYASTHA PILLAI	FEMALE

Page 2 of 5

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES JR KG ADMISSION THROUGH LUCKY DRAW - 2022-2023

SR NO	APPLICATION ID	NAME OF STUDENTS	GENDER
63	86	ADVAY MATE	MALE
64	107	PARTH PATIL	MALE
65	204	AVDHUT SALUNKE	MALE
66	218	VIAAN HOWAL	MALE
67	225	AKSHIT MISHRA	MALE
68	253	REYANSH DHANE	MALE
69	281	MALHAR CHASKAR	MALE
70	288	DEVANSH MISHRA	MALE
71	311	ADVIK SALVE	MALE
72	341	TANAY PITALE	MALE
73	355	TEJAY SINGH	MALE
74	364	PABITRA BEHERA	MALE
75	369	DEVARSH BHOIR	MALE
76	377	PARTHA SONAWANE	MALE
77	439	PRATHAM PRAJAPATI	MALE
78	465	AARON CHETTIAR	MALE
79	467	VIVAAN SINGH	MALE
80	494	TARUSH KAMBALE	MALE
81	535	HETVIK SANDHA	MALE
82	621	SARTHAK PATIL	MALE
83	636	AVADHOOT PATIL	MALE
84	647	ABU DUJANA SIDDIKI	MALE
85	675	ANWIT RATNAWAT	MALE
86	715	OJAS SHEDGE	MALE
87	746	SINAN CHARANIYA	MALE
88	765	AAHAN MANE	MALE
89	767	SHREENIVAS D TOTEWAD	MALE
90	768	RAJESHWAR D TOTEWAD	MALE
91	781	YATIN VED GANDHI	MALE
92	790	YASH MOHIT VORA	MALE
93	821	NISHITH VERMA	MALE
94	838	AVIRAJ JHA	MALE
95	843	ANVAY DIXIT	MALE

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES JR KG ADMISSION THROUGH LUCKY DRAW - 2022-2023

SR NO	APPLICATION ID	NAME OF STUDENTS	GENDER
96	853	FAIZ HAMID	MALE
97	886	YASH VOHRA	MALE
98	890	NOAH JAMES	MALE
99	892	KRISHNA NAIR	MALE
100	896	PRANIT TIWARI	MALE
101	904	SAIVANSH KARKI	MALE
102	936	VIVAAN SHETTY	MALE
103	938	HRIDHAAN DEVRE	MALE
104	939	AANAY RAJESH DESHPANDE	MALE
105	955	DIVYANSH PANDEY	MALE
106	964	ABHIJAY V	MALE
107	1004	DAIWIK SAHYOGI	MALE
108	1102	AGRAJ MISHRA	MALE
109	1109	PAARTH PANCHAL	MALE
110	1165	ABHINAV MANOTA	MALE
111	1211	ANKIT PATANKAR	MALE
112	1216	NILESH BAITULE	MALE
113	1237	YOG RATHOD	MALE
114	1252	AARAV JOSHI	MALE
115	1273	ABHINAV NAIK	MALE
116	1279	PRAFUL DEY	MALE
117	1291	JATIN SALIAN	MALE
118	1292	MANTHAN DATTA	MALE
119	1296	JAIRAJ MANDALE	MALE
120	1306	AMISH JOHN	MALE
121	1337	SOHAM INGWALE	MALE
122	1356	M NITESH	MALE
123	1358	ARYAN SANKHE	MALE
124	1377	SAMYAN GAUR	MALE
125	1413	SARVESH GUNJAL	MALE