D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, THANE



CHAIRMAN Shri. Prabodh Mahajan



MANAGER Shri. Mahesh Chopra



REGIONAL OFFICER

Shri. Jose Kurian



PRINCIPAL Mrs. Simmi Juneja

SECTION COORDINATORS





SECONDARY SECTION MRS. RESHMI NAIR

PRIMARY SECTION MRS. SHIVANI GOEL



PRE -PRIMARY SECTION CULTURAL COORDINATOR MRS. ARCHANA TIWARI



MRS. AMRITA POTDAR

Department: English

HOD: Ms. Savithri C.









Ms. Kiran S

Ms. Banumathi K

Ms. Poornima S



Ms. Jini C



Ms. Vibha S



Ms. Rupali R



Ms. Rosalina



Ms. Mayuri M



Ms. Mini Rani

Department: Hindi

HOD: Ms. Jayashree B.









Ms. Madhu K

Ms. Sarita C

Ms. Anushka P



Ms. Vineeta S



Ms. Nirmala M

Department: Sanskrit

HOD: Ms. Suchismita P.













Ms. Sandhya S

Department: Marathi

HOD: Ms. Chetna G.





Ms. Smita K

Department: Mathematics

HOD: Ms. Reshmi Nair





Ms. Anuja G.



Ms. Dinkar R.



Ms. B. Sharada



Ms. Sirisha







Ms. Vartika



Ms. Rena L.







Ms. Meghana P.

Department: Science

HOD: Ms. Binita Mahato





Ms. Rashmi B.



Ms. Jyoti P.



Ms. Shipra C.



Ms. Suneela M.



Ms. Neetha S.



Ms. Pratibha



Ms. Shivani K.



Ms. Deepa N.



Ms. Sonia T.

Department: Social Science

HOD: Ms. Rajashree Dash





Ms. Leema P



Ms. Saba S





Ms. Swati N

Ms. Shadaf K



Ms. Asmita K



Ms. Meenal S



Ms. Anshu S



Ms. Sunita Y

Department: Art

HOD: Ms. Amrita Podar





Ms. Neeta M

Department: Computer

HOD: Ms. Nivedita Naik





Ms. Neelima D



Ms. Rupa V



Ms. Sneha D



Ms. Dhanashri A

Department: Physical Education

HOD: Ms. Sunita G





Mr. Ganesh K



Mr. Nitin W

AFTERNOON SHIFT – PRIMARY SECTION

Department: English

HOD: Ms. Simmi Kalsi





Ms. Namita M



Ms. Gunjan A



Ms. Archana S



Ms. Monica L



Ms. Harshita K



Ms. Maya N





Department: Hindi

HOD: Ms. Poonam Ranshoor











Ms. Sadhana S

Ms. Anita C

Ms. Anita V

Ms. Vandana S



Ms. Shashi P



Ms. Ranjulata R



Ms. Kanchan S



Ms. Vaishali N

Department: Marathi

HOD: Ms. Rakhi Khanvilkar





Ms. Manjiri A



Ms. Vaishali G

Department: Science

HOD: Ms. Vasuki Inamdar











Ms. Ajitha N

- Ms. Madhubala I.
- Ms. Sweta G.
- Ms. Debanjali P.



Ms. Asha M.



Ms. Swarnalatha

Department: Maths

HOD: Ms. Deepa Nambiar





Ms. Deepa G.



Ms. Mahalaxmi N.



Ms. Varsha M..



Ms. Roam G..



Ms. Madhuri N.



Ms. Shubhangi P.

Department: SOCIAL SCIENCE

HOD: Ms. Moushumi Dube





Ms. Alma S.







Ms. Vasundhara L



Ms. Sarita S.



Ms. Sushma G



Ms. Meeta S.



Ms. Akshata P.

Department: COMPUTER

HOD: Ms. NIVEDITA NAIK





Ms. Shilpa P







Ms. Swati C

Ms. Shashi M

Department: MUSIC

HOD: Ms. ARCHANA SAWANT











Mr. Kaustubh A

Mr. Suhas D

Ms. Manisha K

Ms. Suvidya P

Department: PT

HOD: Ms. ARCHANA SAWANT











Ms. Vaishali C

Ms. Gauri K

Mr. Lavu M

Mr. Ajay K.

Department: ART

HOD: Ms. AMRITA POTDAR





Ms. Sanskriti S

Ms. Asmita M

Ms. Poorva D



Ms. Nitin T.



STD I CO-ORDINATOR: Ms. Simmi Kalsi





Ms. Laxmi H



Ms. Sunita S



Ms. Radhika M



Ms. Monika D



Ms. Regina N



Ms. Lessy N



Ms. Suneeta M



Ms. Sujata B



Ms. Sagarika M



Ms. Rini M

STD II CO-ORDINATOR: Ms. Simmi Kalsi





Ms. Shefali C





Ms. Padmaja

Ms. Manisha K

Ms. Manisha N



Ms. Gurpreet J



Ms. Radhika P



Ms. Sanskruti K









Ms. Gopa S

Ms. Mrinal K

Ms. Arpita G

Ms. Poorva T



Meena S



Anamika B





Ms. Prema N

Preeti C

MORNING SHIFT – PRE-PRIMARY SECTION







Ms. Sheetal D



Ms. Smita B



Ms. Vinita D



Ms. Pranjali M



Ms. Bharati R



Ms. Lalitha I



Ms. Madhumita B



Ms. Neelima P



Ms. Vaishali M



Ms. Sneghdarani



Ms. Sharmishtha P



Ms. Rina C