LIST OF LMC MEMBERS – 2020-2021

S.No	NAMES
1	Shri Prabodh Mahajan – Chairman
2	Shri Mahesh Chopra – Manager
3	Shri Jose Kurian – Member
4	Shri T.R Gupta – Member
5	Mrs. Simmi Juneja –Principal, DAV Thane - Ex-Officio- Member-Secy
6	Mrs. Sreedevi – Principal, DAV New Panvel-Member
7	Mrs. Suruchi Kataria – Principal, DAV Airoli - Member
8	Mrs. Hema Nair – Principal – DAV Mulund - Member
9	Mrs. Seema Maindiratta -Principal, DAV Kharghar-Member
10	Mrs. Madhavi C. V. – Principal, DAV Pune - Member
11	Mrs. Seema Nair – Principal, All Saints High School – CBSE Nominee
12	Mr. Chandrashekhar Singh – Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Thane (W) – CBSE Nominee
13	Mr. Surendra Rudrakar – Parents Representative
14	Mrs. Chetna Trikha – Parents Representative
15	Mrs. Nivedita Naik – Teacher Representative
16	Mrs. Archana Tiwari – Teacher Representative