D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, THANE STUDENT COUNCIL 2024-25

| SR NO | NAME | POST |
|-------|------------------|-----------------------------|
| 1 | ANUJ DESHPANDE | HEAD BOY |
| 2 | AYUSHI MUTHA | HEAD GIRL |
| 3 | BHARGAV SHINDE | SCHOOL CAPTAIN BOY |
| 4 | MEGHA ROY | SCHOOL CAPTAIN GIRL |
| 5 | ARNAV NIMGAONKAR | GANGA HOUSE CAPTAIN |
| 6 | ISHITA ROY | GANGA HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN |
| 7 | SRISMRITI MURALI | GODAVARI HOUSE CAPTAIN |
| 8 | AVANI KURKUTE | GODAVARI HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN |
| 9 | VIVAAN HEDA | KAVERI HOUSE CAPTAIN |
| 10 | YOG NIKAM | KAVERI HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN |
| 11 | ADVIK SHETTIGAR | KRISHNA HOUSE CAPTAIN |
| 12 | SHIKSHA DUBEY | KRISHNA HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN |
| 13 | KUMARI ADITI | LIBRARY PREFECT |
| 14 | JATIN SINGHAL | EDITORIAL PREFECT |
| 15 | ISHAAN KULKARNI | CULTURAL PREFECT |
| 16 | VAISHNAVI PRABHU | ASSEMBLY PREFECT |
| 17 | MANASVI PALIWAL | ADVISOR |

