D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, THANE

PARENT – TEACHER ASSOCIATION 2024 - 2025

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Simmi Juneja	President
2.	Ms. Sandhya Ranganathan	Vice President
3.	Ms. Nirmala Manral	Secretary
4.	Ms. Neelam Shelar	Joint Secretary
5.	Ms. Namita Marwah	Teacher Co-ordinator
6.	Ms. Pratiksha Kapadia	Parent Co-ordinator
7.	Mr. Sachin Mandavkar	Parent Representative (M) – Sr.KG
8.	Ms. Sweta Rane	Parent Representative (F) – Sr.KG
9.	Mr. Amit Patil	Parent Representative (M) – Std I
10.	Ms. Radhika Lonkar	Parent Representative (F) – Std I
11.	Mr. Vijay Kolte	Parent Representative (M) – Std II
12.	Ms. Janhavi Bellare	Parent Representative (F) – Std II
13.	Dr. Kaustubh Bhure	Parent Representative (M) – Std III
14.	Ms. Ashwini Dongre	Parent Representative (F) – Std III
15.	Mr. Ramsingh Yadav	Parent Representative (M) – Std IV
16.	Ms. Rashmi Asai	Parent Representative (F) – Std IV
17.	Mr. Praveen Shekdar	Parent Representative (M) – Std V
18.	Ms. Seena Varghese	Parent Representative (F) – Std V

19	Mr. Shivalingappa Hadapad	Parent Representative (M) – Std VI
20	Ms. Divya Kurup	Parent Representative (F) – Std VI
21	Mr. Kishore Yeolekar	Parent Representative (M) – Std VII
22	Ms. Geetanjali Pounikar	Parent Representative (F) – Std VII
23	Mr. Vishnu Deshmane	Parent Representative (M) – Std VIII
24	Ms. Neelam Shelar	Parent Representative (F) – Std VIII
25	Mr. Avinash Gorule	Parent Representative (M) – Std IX
26	Ms. Sandhya Ranganathan	Parent Representative (F) – Std IX
29	Mr. Sarang Kale	Parent Representative (M) – Std X
30	Ms. Deepali Vasav	Parent Representative (F) – Std X
31	Ms. Mili Paliwal	Parent Representative (F) – Std XI
32	Mr. Satyajit Satpathy	Parent Representative (M) – Std XII



PARENTS AND TEACHERS - HAND IN HAND IN ENHANCING THE PERSONALITY OF CHILDREN