D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, THANE STUDENT COUNCIL 2023-24

Sr. No	NAME	POST
1	Vaibhav Nair	Advisor
2	Arjun Gupta	Head Boy
3	Anushri Kulkarni	Head Girl
4	Durvesh Gurav	School Captain Boy
5	Anaika Thanawala	School Captain Girl
6	Raghav Mishra	Ganga House Captain
7	Anwesha Ghosh	Ganga House Vice Captain
8	Samidha Joshi	Godavari House Captain
9	Yashas Pandey	Godavari House Vice Captain
10	Anushka Johari	Kaveri House Captain
11	Ishan Patil	Kaveri House Vice Captain
12	Aryan Kasture	Krishna House Captain
13	Mihika Kole	Krishna House Vice Captain
14	Ayush Adhyapak	Library/Editorial Prefect
15	Sanskruti Tonshyal	Sports Captain
16	Saanvi Sonawane	Cultural Prefect

